On A Saturday Afternoon: Jeans, Sneakers, & Stripes

Ok I have been wanting to wear this number all week. I could have wore it earlier but I waited until this past Saturday, especially the blouse which had long sleeves until recently when I altered them (I have been browsing many DIY videos on Youtube). So happy with the result so I decided to pair it with some jeans and sneakers which compliments its now casual look.

Sleeveless Blouse: Liz Claiborne, Gold Oval Necklace: Liz Claiborne, Straigt-leg Jeans: Old Navy, White Canvas Sneakers: Mossimo Supply Co.

Leave a Reply

