Thrift Store Finds: Floral Friday

Finally got these! Today I felt like wearing these floral leggings that I got from my favorite thrift store, Thrift Town for $1.99. I originally was gonna wear a pink button-up blouse with blue pumps but at the moment, it seemed too dressy and I wasnt going anywhere special so why waste it? Maybe next time when I go somewhere worthwhile. So, I switched it up for some chucks (Converse) and a navy blue tank and kept it casual with a black blazer to add a little chicness to the outfit.

Black Blazer: Forever 21

Navy Blue Tank: Forever 21

Floral Print Leggings: Ozone

Magenta Sneakers: Converse

Deep Purple Bag: UE

Leave a Reply

