Video Premieres: Trey Songz feat. Fabolous “What I Be On”

I have yet to see a bad video from this guy. Trey Songz, or Trigga as some people are calling him nowadays paid a visit to 106&Park yesterday to drop the new video for “What I Be On” feat. Fabolous. I just saw it today and I had an eye-gasm, lol yeah I said it “eye-gasm.” If the song didnt give you anything, the visual sure did. I, just like everybody else is wondering if Grey Goose is sponsoring Trey cause I saw alot of those shots of the bottle in the video. Hmmm. Well anyway check it out above.

Leave a Reply

