Video Sneak Peak: Beyonce’s “Countdown”

She never disapoints..even with her video sneak peaks. Beyonce  has a quick preview for her upcoming video “Countdown.” I was a little confused because I thought the video for “Party” would be released next but..*shrugs.* Anyway, I just saw the preview and I love it.  This has  “60’s” written all over it. As soon as I saw it I thought Audrey Hepburn dance number from the movie “Funny Face.” Check out the video below to see what Iam talking about.

Leave a Reply

