Remembering Michael

Today marks the 2nd anniversary of the death of Michael Jackson.  I hate I had to re-live the worst day of my life. I’m still hurt because I never thought this man would die in my lifetime. But I thank God for the 50 years we had him here on earth. I love this man so much and will always love him. There will never be another King Of Pop.

Michael Joseph Jackson 8-29-1958+6-25-09

The best present I have ever gotten so far! My Michael Jackson collectors book.

Here are some of my favorite videos from my ‘dance father.’ Legends never die, just press play.

The two reasons I got into dancing:

Leave a Reply

