Dallas Mavericks are the new 2011 NBA Champions

A congrats goes to the Dallas Mavericks, who won the NBA finals last night against the Miami Heat 105-95. I’m a Lakers fan but I give credit where credit is due these guys wanted it more and they showed that on the court. To me, star players of the night were Terry, Kidd, and Nowitzki. Nowitzki played with a broken finger and 103 temperature and beat a perfectly healthy Bosh, Wade, and James. I’m not gonna complain anymore cause if he could go through all that and still get things done, I have no excuse.

 

Dont get it twisted, I will always be  a Lakers fan but I love to see the underdogs come out on top. I felt like if you good enough to keep  my Lakers out of the finals, you better win the entire thing. And they did, So again congrats Mavs and Mark Cuban and all of Dallas. And to LeBron and the Heat, karma is a bitch, maybe next year. *Michael Jordan shrug* 

Leave a Reply

