Leaks: Beyonce “Party” Feat. Andre 3000

Here is another leak from Beyonce, this time its “Party” feat. Andre 3000. I try not hear all these leaks but I had to hear this and I love this song! This is an old school sound to me. I already know this will be on repeat when I get the album. I think this will be one of the summer anthems this year! Click on the link below to have a listen.  Beyonce’s “4” hits stores on June 28th!

http://adwiin-music.com/2011/06/07/new-music-beyonce-party-feat-andre-3000-prod-by-kanye-west/

Leave a Reply

