‘Born This Way’ Tracklisting

Here is the tracklisting for “Born This Way” which drops May 23rd.

1.         Marry The Night       
2.         Born This Way         
3.         Government Hooker
4.         Judas 
5.         Americano    
6.         Hair    
7.         Scheiße         
8.         Bloody Mary 
9.         Bad Kids       
10.       Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) 
11.       Heavy Metal Lover   
12.       Electric Chapel         
13.       Yoü And I      
14.       The Edge Of Glory  
15.       Born This Way – Jost & Naaf Remix – International bonus track

via www.ladygaga.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s